Special Events

Massachusetts Advocates Standing Strong

Annual Awards Gala – June 17, 2016

Two individuals will be chosen from each region for the Nancy Maynard Leadership and Gunnar Dybwad Supporter Awards.  Regional meeting members will review and select the winners for our area at the June meeting.  Completed nomination forms must be sent to the MASS office no later than April 30, 2016 or sooner.

We are also handing out nominations for the Craig Smith Spirit Award.  Those also need to be sent directly to the MASS office, by April 30, 2016. The winner will be chosen by a committee.

Craig Smith Award Form
Gunnar Dybwad Supporter Form
Maynard Leadership Award Form

For more information contact:
Office Phone: 1-617-624-7549
E-mail: mass.office.info@gmail.com
Web: www.mass-advocates.org